The Pressure! It’s too much…

28 03 2011

I’ve been told only today that too many of my articles begin with apologies or disclaimers, so in keeping that spirit I’m going to add another one to the list.  No big post today.  If birthdays, concerts, rehearsals and deadlines will decide to coalesce around a single weekend, what’s a blogger to do?  Well, perhaps write an article earlier in the week: but there’s a lesson learned.

So, to test just how pretty embedded videos can look on this blog, I’m going to try it for the first time.  Bear with me…

There we are.  Oddly enough, I’m more stoked for Arkham City than I am for Skyrim, Mass Effect 3 or The Witcher 2.  I think it’s because those games, due to their immense scale, will inevitably have holes here and there that I don’t like, whereas Arkham Asylum was so focused, polished and well-paced that I found it very difficult to criticise.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

